top of page

FREE BIWEEKLY TRAINING + Q&A SESSIONS

1st & 3rd Tuesdays Every Month | 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Tech Help Tuesdays

Simplify your tech + streamline your service-based business with practical advice from a business optimization expert.

Tech Help Tuesdays offers free bi-weekly training sessions for solopreneurs and small business owners to streamline their tech operations. Join Reneé as she shares practical tips, tricks, and tools to help you navigate the digital landscape with confidence.

 

Sign up now for free tech training! 

Tech training session with Reneé Clair

Join our Tech Help Tuesday workshops at no cost by subscribing to the Clairity Club newsletter.

All designed to ensure that technology accelerates, not hinders, your business growth.

Tech Help Tuesdays

Upcoming Trainings

TOPIC
DESCRIPTION
DATE
ACUITY SCHEDULING
Optimize your appointment management and automate payments
6/4/2024
GOOGLE FORMS
Learn how to use this free Google Suite feature
6/18/2024
ZOOM MEETINGS
Navigate hosting virtual meetings, workshops and more with confidence
7/2/2024
CANVA
Take advantage of Canva's new AI features for beautiful images
7/16/2024
SEO
Boost your online visibility and attract ideal clients
8/6/2024
AIRTABLE
Elevate your data organization
8/20/2024
EVYAI
Use this LinkedIn AI feature to save time and build your connections authentically
9/3/2024
AWESOME SCREENSHOT
Use this tool to add visual & video features for clients and save time
9/17/2024
bottom of page